Skip To Main Content

trigger-container

mobile-main-nav

mobile-district-nav

mobile-i-want-to-nav

mobile-cta-nav

mobile-header-nav

header-container

header-top

header-bottom

cta-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
EJMS Band 7th Grade only -Pre-LGPE concert @ EJCHS
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
EJMS All-State Chorus @ The Classic center
The Classic Center, 300 N Thomas St, Athens, GA 30601, USA
Sat, Feb 17
EJMS All-State Chorus @ The Classic center
The Classic Center, 300 N Thomas St, Athens, GA 30601, USA
Sun, Feb 18
EJMS All-State Chorus @ The Classic center
The Classic Center, 300 N Thomas St, Athens, GA 30601, USA
Mon, Feb 19
EJMS Baseball vs Commerce
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Tue, Feb 20
Rising 6th Grade Parent Night
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
EJMS Baseball @ Commerce (Double Header)
American Veterans Memorial Park, 204 Carson St, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
EJMS Track vs Commerce
-
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
EJMS Baseball vs Banks County (Double Header)
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
EJMS Track vs Commerce
East Jackson Comprehensive High School, 1435 Hoods Mill Rd, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Sun, Mar 3